We are making avatars!

Standard
Great news!

Many of the AllStars have asked to start their own blog and thanks to a post from Mr Weatherill in Adelaide, SA we have come across some fun ways to make ourselves an avatar.

Here are some sites to choose from …. but ……Β remember to save your avatar in you “My Pictures” folder at school.

Create My Picture Avatars

Build Your Wild Self

Doppel Me

Mini-mizer

Hero factory

Play around with these characters at home …… however, you need to make one at school to use at school too πŸ˜›

9 thoughts on “We are making avatars!

  1. Hello allstars
    Oh so I hear that you guys are making avatars.Wow that sounds great our class alreadymade them last term,cool ah.

    HOPE THEY LOOK GOOD
    BYE

  2. Dear Cindy
    Well my avatar is cute ( I think ).also I am not sure but I think yes but first you have to let your teacher Miss Pericles sort that out ok. I can’t wait to see your avatar and see how they look like. And not to forget I went on my class blog to do it.

    CAN’T WAIT TO SEE AND DAY OH HOW CUTE ARE YOUR AVATAR.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *