Very Interesting ……

Standard

The CSIRO visited us again and we investigated the Human Body!

We tasted, looked, thought, poked, timed, ran, balanced, took apart, put together, moved, spat, sniffed, read, laughed, talked, hypothesised, tested, and had heaps of fun.

Here are some photos we took on the day.

 

One thought on “Very Interesting ……

  1. Hi Mrs P,

    How are you going? I’m going good. Anyway I had a great time at the CSIRO. It was so cool and I had a magnificent time. I really liked looking through the coloured glasses and running around and measuring our heart rates. It was so fun and I enjoyed it so much!! I had a really fun and fascinating time. Can’t wait for the next lessen.

    Bye Bye! (for now)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *