Continuous Cricket Continues to Captivate

Standard

Our weekly game of continuous cricket continues even as the weather warms up. Hats and water bottles are a necessity especially as it’s a l-o-n-g trudge back up to the bubblers.

Here we are demonstrating our skills and fighting for the Ashes out on the oval!

DSC09206  DSC09205  DSC09203

The local wild-life  were vocal in their support of our efforts – although he did laugh quite a bit too!

DSC09207  DSC09208  DSC09209

One thought on “Continuous Cricket Continues to Captivate

  1. Alexis Brett

    I’m putting together a list of the top 100 classroom blogs, and your site was recommended by another blogger on the list. I was wondering if I could ask you a few questions about you and your blog to include more information in my article. Please e-mail me at alexisbrett@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *