We Are SOOOOOOOOOOO Proud

Standard

Myspace Comments, Glitter Graphics at GlitterYourWay.com

Myspace Layouts

Everyone here at the AllStars is excited and proud that Nadine has been nominated in the Edublogs Awards – in the category of Best Individual Blog.

We all know how much effort and enthusiasm Nadine puts into her blogging, her posts are interesting, exciting and informative; and who hasn’t received one of Nadine’s positive, welcoming and happy comments?

Nadine helps make blogging fun.

If you want to visit her blog just click on this link and spend some time reading her posts.

And if you want to vote for her, here is the link to the voting site.

Win or not Nadine – just know how wonderful we think you are – truly an awesome AllStar!

13 thoughts on “We Are SOOOOOOOOOOO Proud

  1. Wow! What a fantastic experience! We have the same privilege that our blog has been nominated in the category of best use of video/visual and we are also very excited about the edublog awards. Something for everyone to celebrate!

  2. Hi Mrs P
    IT IS A PLEASURE TO HAVE YOUR SUPPORT!! And to be nominated is a privilege I will never forget as my experience at this school.
    I am crossing my fingers that I win, but it will be tough and alot of people are competing for the 1st place. After all, I am competing against heaps of adults…
    I will be glad enough just to have your vote and winning isn’t everything, so I’m happy enough just to be nominated!!
    Thanks Miss P for writing about this! 😀 And your post on my blog was AWESOME!!!!

    Nadine

  3. Jan Smith

    What I find most amazing about Nadine is the quality of her comments. She writes lengthy, encouraging, positive comments on the blogs of students all over the world. She is taking the time to read the posts they sweat over. She is in the process of building the connections that ARE the internet!

    Experienced adult bloggers could learn from her fabulous example.

    “I got a comment from Nadine!” is a cause for celebration among bloggers in my class. Bravo, Nadine and Mrs. P for planting the seeds of success.

  4. Chelsea

    Hey congragulations Nadine go job. I hear that you guys are going into Summer holidays so I wanted to tell you Have a great Summer holiday And a great Christmas!!
    Bye

  5. @Room 6 – Congratulations for your nomination – you are awesome and we look forward to blogging with you more next year 🙂

    @Mrs She and Room 5 – Thank you

    @MissL and 5LW – Thanks

    @Jan Smith – we are bursting with pride at your comments about Nadine 🙂

    @Chelsea – hope you have a great time over Christmas too!

  6. Mickayla

    Nadine that is sooooooo great!
    I always go on your blog and read your posts and try to comment when i can!

    xox MickyMouse

    P.S this is Mickayla from tha beggining of this year i hope you’s still remeber me!

  7. @ Mickayla
    THANKS HEAPS! We all remember you! Hope you are having a good time and Happy New Year! 😉
    @ Jaimey
    THANK YOU JAIMEY. It’s nice to hear good words from good friends!
    Thanks everyone for everything! 😀 😀
    Hugs of 2009, Nadine

  8. Hi Miss P and ALLSTARS! 🙂
    How are you all? Well… me? I’m great. How’s High school? Better than I expected. Days are passing, work is easy for me, I’m making many friends, learning many new things and having lots of fun while I still can ( It gets really serious starting from Year 9-10 🙁 ).
    Thankfully I know my way around and haven’t gotten lost-yet- plus I’m doing well. Wishing you all the best, sending my hugs and a big HI to everyone!!! 😛
    Nadine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *