Dressing Up

Standard

We are celebrating Book Week today at school. Lots of people in our class have dressed up as a favourite character – can you guess who these people are?

DSC08724  I like tea parties!

DSC08728  I’m dying to be married!

DSC08726  I vant to suck your blood!

DSC08736 I like to visit Grandma!

DSC08730 I’m a cat – I like hats!

DSC08729  I can move things with my mind!

DSC08735  Warts and all!

DSC08727  I’m taking you down!

DSC08725  I serve a Fowl!

DSC08732  Ready for action!

DSC08731  Bend it Like Marz?

DSC08738  Not Blabbermouths!

DSC08737 Don’t wake me anytime in the next century!

7 thoughts on “Dressing Up

  1. Hello Kian and Andrew.
    You are both really getting into blogging very quickly – congratulations 🙂
    We will check out your blogs as soon as we can – in the meantime keep on commenting because that’s how you get comments back on your own blogs!

  2. Hi Keira,

    I was the Mad Hatter on friday and I was the best dressed in my class and the whole of stage 3!

    I’m really proud about it and really happy. 🙂

    I think everyone did a good job. :mrgreen:

  3. Cindy from the Clever cookies!

    Hey Allstars,

    In the Book Parade I think Miss Pericles was the best dressed teacher! 🙂 Don’t u think? 🙂 Also awesome blog! 🙂

    Hello Cindy – thanks for your comment. MrsP thinks that all the teachers made a great effort to dress up for the day. It was heaps of fun wasn’t it?
    AllStars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *